University of Wisconsin–Madison

Officers

Officer Team 2016-2017

Officer Team

Pictured (L to R): Drew Dettmann, Shannon Palmer, Bailey Fritsch, Ally Ingles, Alexa Roscizewski, and Tiffany Roberts

Not Pictured: Clint Dallas, Bailey Jones, Savannah Schill, Terry Jobsis

President: Drew Dettmann – ddettmann@wisc.edu

Vice President: Tiffany Roberts – troberts4@wisc.edu

Secretary: Shannon Palmer – srpalmer@wisc.edu

Treasurer: Clint Dallas – cdallas@wisc.edu

Publicity: Bailey Fritsch – bfritsch2@wisc.edu

Activities: Alexa Roscizewski – aroscizewski@wisc.edu

Student Council: Bailey Jones – bjones24@wisc.edu

ACHA: Savannah Schill – sschill@wisc.edu; Ally Ingles – amingles@wisc.edu

Acadmeic Quadrathalon: Ally Ingles- amingles@wisc.edu

Advisor: Terry Jobsis- cjobsis@wisc.edu