University of Wisconsin–Madison

Officers

Officer Team 2019-2020

President: Taylor Schaefer  tpschaefer@wisc.edu 
Vice President: Taylor Schaefer  tpschaefer@wisc.edu 
Secretary: Hannah Tremaine  htremaine@wisc.edu
Treasurer: Morgan Kitzerow  mkitzerow@wisc.edu
Publicity: Melissa Losby  mlosby@wisc.edu
Activities: Lindsey Conway  lconway4@wisc.edu
Student Council: Ben Kronberg  bkronberg@wisc.edu
ACHA: Meghan Wenzel  mewenzel2@wisc.edu
AQ: Ben Kronberg  bkronberg@wisc.edu

Advisors: Brian Kirkpatrick  bwkirkpa@wisc.edu, Jim Claus  jrclaus@ansci.wisc.edu