University of Wisconsin–Madison


Officer Team 2016-2017

Officer Team

Pictured (L to R): Drew Dettmann, Shannon Palmer, Bailey Fritsch, Ally Ingles, Alexa Roscizewski, and Tiffany Roberts

Not Pictured: Clint Dallas, Bailey Jones, Savannah Schill, Terry Jobsis

President: Drew Dettmann –

Vice President: Tiffany Roberts –

Secretary: Shannon Palmer –

Treasurer: Clint Dallas –

Publicity: Bailey Fritsch –

Activities: Alexa Roscizewski –

Student Council: Bailey Jones –

ACHA: Savannah Schill –; Ally Ingles –

Acadmeic Quadrathalon: Ally Ingles-

Advisor: Terry Jobsis-