University of Wisconsin–Madison

Officers

Officer Team 2017-2018

President: Shannon Palmer  srpalmer@wisc.edu 
Vice President: Bailey Fritsch  bfritsch2@wisc.edu 
Secretary: Erica Thomas  ethomas8@wisc.edu
Treasurer: Ally Ingles  amingles@wisc.edu
Publicity: Sarah Lawinger  slawinger@wisc.edu
Activities: Trevor Picot  picot@wisc.edu
Student Council: Zachary Simons  zsimons@wisc.edu
ACHA: Estrella Tesch  etesch@wisc.edu
Sheila Tesarik  tesarik@wisc.edu
AQ: Estrella Tesch  etesch@wisc.edu

Advisors: Terry Jobsis  cjobsis@wisc.edu, Ron Russell  rrussell@ansci.wisc.edu